有關2020/21年度小一第二階段面見的最新安排

鑑於新型冠狀病毒肺炎疫情暫未有減退跡象,教育局宣布全港學校繼續延長停課,不早於3月16日(星期一)復課。本校原定於3月7日(星期六)進行第二階段面見將會取消,並順延至3月21日(星期六)進行,面見時間不變。停課期間,所有家長課程將會暫停。

備註:如教育局宣布於3月21日(星期六)繼續停課,則第二階段面見將會被取消,而學生被取錄的標準,便以學生首階段面見的各項表現為基礎。本校將於3月23日(星期一)至3月25日(星期三)期間以電郵通知家長是次的遴選結果。

如有任何查詢,請致電2535-6869與入學組聯絡。

內容即將公佈

2020/21年度小一入學申請時間表

日期 事項

29/3/2019 (五)

網上公佈小一入學時間表

15/4/2019 (一)

3/5/2019 (五)

10/5/2019 (五)或以前

電郵寄出索取簡介會入場券確認信

14/5/2019 (二)、
16/5/2019 (四)、
17/5/2019 (五) 

親身領取簡介會入場券

1/6/2019 (六)

入學簡介會

3/6/2019 (一)

2/7/2019 (二)

12/7/2019 (五)或以前

電郵通知第一階段面見安排

17-18/8/2019 (六及日)、
24-25/8/2019 (六及日)、
1/9/2019 (日) (後備日) 

第一階段面見
(學生將安排出席其中一天的面見日)

27/9/2019 (五)或以前

  1. 電郵通知公佈第一階段面見結果
  2. 電郵通知公佈備取生名單

10/2019 至 1/2020

多元資優生家長課程 (一)

2/2020

第二階段面見

2/2020

  1. 電郵通知公佈第二階段面見結果
  2. 電郵通知公佈有條件取錄名單
  3. 電郵通知公佈優先備取生名單

3/2020 至 5/2020

多元資優生家長課程 (二)

*小一入學資訊將不斷更新,敬請留意。

2020/2021 G1 Admission Schedule

Date Item

29th March 2019 (Fri)

Announce G1 Admission Schedule on G.T. homepage

15th April (Mon)
to
3th May 2019 (Fri)

By 10th May 2019 (Fri)

Email notification with the confirmation letter for admission talk ticket

14th May (Tue)
16th May(Thu)
17th May 2019 (Fri)

Collect admission talk tickets in person

1st June 2019 (Sat)

G1 Admission Talk

3rd June (Mon)

to

2ndJuly 2019 (Tue)

By 12th July 2019 (Fri)

Announce the 1st round interview arrangements via email

17th & 18th August 2019 (Sat-Sun)
24th & 25th August 2019 (Sat-Sun)
1st September 2019 (Sun)

1st round interview day
(School will arrange only one interview day for applicant to attend)

By 27th September 2019 (Fri)

  1. Announce the 1st round interview results via email
  2. Announce the waiting list applicants via email

October 2019
to
January 2020

1st round Multiple Intelligences Parenting Course for the waiting list applicants (Lesson 1-4)

February 2020

2nd round interview day

February 2020

  1. Announce the 2nd round interview results via email
  2. Announce the conditional offer list via email
  3. Announce the first-waiting list applicants via email

March to May 2020

2nd round Multiple Intelligences Parenting Course for the first-waiting list applicants (Lesson 5-8)

* Visit the G.T. Homepage for updated information about G1 Admission